NLSA District Commissioners

Atlantic
District



Vacant

CNH
District



Joel Wahlers
joel@cnh-lcms.org

C. Illinois
District



Eastern
District



English
District



FLGA
District



Jon Peterson
jpeterson@glwh.org

Indiana
District



Iowa East
District



Iowa West
District



Kansas
District



Michigan
District



Mid-South
District



Rev. William Zwick
wzwick@mid-southlcms.com

Minnesota N.
District



Muriel Stark
mstark@zionalex.org

Minnesota S.
District



Missouri
District



Montana
District



Vacant

Nebraska
District



New England
District



New Jersey
District



Vacant

North Dakota
District



Muriel Stark
mstark@zionalex.org

N. Wisconsin
District



DJ Schult
DJ@nwdlcms.org

Northern Illinois
District



Northwest
District



Jim Scriven
JimS@nowlcms.org

Ohio
District



Heidi Malone
hmalone@royred.org

Oklahoma
District



Katherine McGrew
kmcgrew@icaba.org

Pacific Southwest
District



Rocky Mountain
District



SELC
District



Betty Hoyer
bhoyer@thehcla.org

South Dakota
District



David Geidel
sdexec@midco.net

S. Wisconsin
District



Dennis Gehrke
Gehrke@swd.lcms.org

Southeastern
District



Southern
District



Gene Menzel
SDschmin@gmail.com

S. Illinois
District



 

Texas
District



Wyoming
District



Rev. Paul Cain
revpaulcain@gmail.com

 

Note to Workers in “Vacant” Districts

If you are looking to contact your NLSA District Commissioner but are located in a District for which the Commissioner position is currently vacant, please contact Katie Ervin (Katie.Ervin@lcms.org) in the National Office for assistance in connecting you with another local Commissioner.