NLSA District Commissioners

Atlantic
District



Vacant

CNH
District



Joel Wahlers
joel@cnh-lcms.org

C. Illinois
District



Eastern
District



English
District



Crissy Peterson
cpeterson@hcl.org

FLGA
District



Jon Peterson
jpeterson@glwh.org

Indiana
District



Iowa East
District



Iowa West
District



Kansas
District



Michigan
District



Mid-South
District



Minnesota N.
District



Muriel Stark
mstark@zionalex.org

Minnesota S.
District



Missouri
District



Montana
District



Vacant

Nebraska
District



New England
District



New Jersey
District



North Dakota
District



Muriel Stark
mstark@zionalex.org

N. Wisconsin
District



DJ Schult
DJ@nwdlcms.org

Northern Illinois
District



Northwest
District



Jim Scriven
JimS@nowlcms.org

Ohio
District



Heidi Malone
hmalone@royred.org

Oklahoma
District



Katherine McGrew
kmcgrew@icaba.org

Pacific Southwest
District



Rocky Mountain
District



SELC
District



Betty Hoyer
bhoyer@thehcla.org

South Dakota
District



Rev. Darren Olson
sdexec@midco.net

S. Wisconsin
District



Dennis Gehrke
Gehrke@swd.lcms.org

Southeastern
District



Southern
District



S. Illinois
District



 

Texas
District



Wyoming
District



Vacant

 

Note to Workers in “Vacant” Districts

If you are looking to contact your NLSA District Commissioner but are located in a District for which the Commissioner position is currently vacant, please contact Kristin Freeman (Kristin.Freeman@lcms.org) in the National Office for assistance in connecting you with another local Commissioner.